Latest Products http://www.ebihairexports.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Sep 2020 22:55:13 +0530 en-us http://www.ebihairexports.in Remy Single Drawn Hair http://www.ebihairexports.in/remy-single-drawn-hair.htm http://www.ebihairexports.in/remy-single-drawn-hair.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Remy Single Drawn Hair. The Remy Single Drawn Hair we make available comes with yellow thread. Machine Weft Hair http://www.ebihairexports.in/machine-weft-hair.htm http://www.ebihairexports.in/machine-weft-hair.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Machine Weft Hair. The Machine Weft Hair offered by us is wefted once and then stitched with sewing machine. Weft Hair offered by us stitched with Sewing Machine. Hand Wefted Hair http://www.ebihairexports.in/hand-wefted-hair.htm http://www.ebihairexports.in/hand-wefted-hair.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a preeminent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hand Wefted Hair. The Hand Wefted Hair we make available is known for its excellent quality. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Hand Wefted Hair in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Clip on Hair Extension http://www.ebihairexports.in/clip-on-hair-extension.htm http://www.ebihairexports.in/clip-on-hair-extension.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Clip on Hair Extensions. The Clip on Hair Extensions we make available come in natural color and texture. Clips attached to our Hair Extensions allow easy application. Bleached Hair http://www.ebihairexports.in/bleached-hair.htm http://www.ebihairexports.in/bleached-hair.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Drawn from group of ponytails, our Single Drawn Bulk Hair are of uncompromised quality. Only the shortest length hairs have been removed from the set. Grey & Silver Hair http://www.ebihairexports.in/grey-silver-hair.htm http://www.ebihairexports.in/grey-silver-hair.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Geyr Hair in Tamil Nadu, India. Our company makes them from original human hair sourced from South Indian Temples. Lace Frontals http://www.ebihairexports.in/lace-frontals.htm http://www.ebihairexports.in/lace-frontals.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lace Frontals that we offer come with or without the center line. Each set of Virgin Indian Human Hair having Natural Color & Texture Hair, weighs about 40 gram. Lace Closures http://www.ebihairexports.in/lace-closures.htm http://www.ebihairexports.in/lace-closures.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by efficient logistics team, we make deliveries of the goods in the set time span. As a promising name, we bring forth a quality-centralized range of products that are designed and produced using the high quality raw material. We check the material on several counts prior to procurement. Lace Wig http://www.ebihairexports.in/lace-wig.htm http://www.ebihairexports.in/lace-wig.htm Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Be it seasonal supply, wholesale supply or quick delivery, we are capable of entertaining all your requirements as we have state-of-the-art storage space to keep the stacks of the products in an organized manner. We have a dedicated staff that ensures the quality of material used for designing and production. The inspection is done on the initial stages to make the final product free from defect.